Book – The Everything Store

storeVery insightful book – which I purchased from Amazon’ one time acquisition Audible.

Ah – I will definitely look at Amazon differently after enjoying this book.  Learning the history and progress of Amazon as a company also encouraged me to appreciate more work-life balance I enjoyed in my life.

The book also highlighted the unrelated historical march to commodization and need for differentiation for any brand.  Business in the age of Amazon will be interesting…  but it will be also fascinating to watch… 😉

 

Leave a Reply

