Purple Cow – our marketing pleasure…

I just closed the last page of Purple Cow: Transform Your Business by Being Remarkable by Seth Godin and was not disappointed!  This book has been on my reading list for almost two years, and finally (after one additional recommendation) I found time to enjoy it.

I felt I was the last marketer in the world who has not read it yet.  Now, I joined the club!  🙂

How true and easy to understand. …And probably too challenging even to entertain these ideas in large companies… not that I would not try 🙂

Leave a Reply

